Hot Sauces

I just tried the second hot sauce from a pack of 12 that Dave and his sister Lisa got for me.  I’ve had Chillin’ Chipotle and Cool Cayenne Pepper.  I’m working my way from most mild to most hot.  The Chipotle one was almost like a BBQ sauce with a twist.  The Cayenne one was close to a normal hot sauce, just not too spicy (ie, Hero might be able to eat it).  Of course, the name brand of these hot sauces is “Dave’s Gourmet” 🙂

One Response to “Hot Sauces”

  1. pk Says:

    I once tried a spoonful of a hot sauce named something like “Sudden Death”. It was hot, but I’m still here…

Let me know what you think!

