Who Wants to be a Millionaire????

Ok, so I’ve been holding back on posting this until I had all of the details.  But, one of my best friends from High School, Diana Zalewski, will be on Millionaire on 10/12 and 10/14!!!!   Everyone should watch!  She recorded last week and this week (must mean she did alright!)  I can’t wait to see this, only thing is I am in Austria without a TV … So, if you know how I can watch it, let me know.  Otherwise, I will make someone watch it while I am on skype with them. lol.

GOOOOOO DIANA!

3 Responses to “Who Wants to be a Millionaire????”

  1. pk Says:

    I know her, right?? She’s the headhunter who came to dim sum with us a couple of times, yes??

  2. bfasy Says:

    That’s her!!! Pass the word around :0)

  3. pk Says:

    Will do!

Let me know what you think!

