website

I just finished updating my weekend project: updating my website.  If you have any comments/suggestions, please let me know!  I will be sending out emails shortly (hopefully this week) looking for post-doc positions.  🙂

While doing this, I came across two websites that were helpful for me.  First, the Color Palette Generator takes the URL of an image and gives you the color palette that matches it.  The second website was the Color Schemer.  If you give it a color, then it gives you a potential color scheme for you to use.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “website”

  1. Post 100 « Brittany's Blog Says:

    […] Brittany's Blog my life as a graduate student in a foreign country « website […]

  2. Job Market « Brittany's Blog Says:

    […] I said in a previous post, I started by updating my website and my CV.  That process took a little longer than I expected, […]

Let me know what you think!

