Anonymous Delivery

I received this teapot with a tea infuser today from Moma Design. Inside, was a card: “Congratulations on achieving a milestone in your educational career! Can’t wait for the” I really like this present, in fact, I told Dave just the other day that I wanted one. But, who sent this to me?

Anonymous Delivery

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Anonymous Delivery”

  1. shaydlip Says:

    I think … DAVE is a good guess 🙂

  2. bfasy Says:

    I don’t think it is from Dave. I suspect he told someone that would be a good gift for me. I can’t ask him though, because he is skiing in New Hampshire right now.

  3. Daria Soroka Says:

    Not me. I gave u the ping pong set you won’t let Dave play!

    Livin’ the life! 🙂 Sent from my iPhone

Let me know what you think!

