Wedding Invitations

We are now in the process of ordering our wedding invites.  Since I like personal experience, I  tried to find a local business who makes them in Pittsburgh, and I found two.  The first had a few bad reviews online, so I passed on that option.  The second (Invitations Unlimited) seemed a bit strange, but I called to make an appointment.  The woman calls me back, and I learn that she is based in California, not Pittsburgh.  (Dave wonders how I made a phone call to a California number not realizing it was not the 412 area code of Pittsburgh).  I looked for the company online again, and Invitations Unlimited in Pittsburgh went out of business 7 years ago (says the guy who has their old phone number).  So, I guess we will be doing the new-age thing and ordering our invitations over the internet.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Wedding Invitations”

  1. Ma Says:

    Oh, Brittany, whatever made you think you could find anything in PGH? Live and learn…

Let me know what you think!

