Siri

I’m in NC for a few days, and staying with Dave’s cousins.  Last night, Ashley and I were playing with Siri on her phone to see what we could get her to say.

I was about to Google “Siri easter eggs”, when Ashley said “Siri, I need to dump a body” and Siri responded “What again?”  Ashley, of course, said “yes”, to which Siri responded “I thought so”.  First, the unexpectedness of what Ashley said took me by surprise.  Second, Siri’s response was perfect!

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Siri”

  1. Morten Says:

    I assume you are talking about Siri on the iPhone, right? It took me a few moments to realize this. At first I thought you were talking about some new TV series. 😀

    • bfasy Says:

      You are correct, Morten. Sorry about the spelling mistake. I fixed that. Although, an interactive TV series could be interesting … like build your own adventure books in video form.

Let me know what you think!

